spanishgalicianenglish
Citic_logo
Citic_location_map
Centro de investigación TIC
Campus de Elviña s/n
15071 A Coruña - España
Tel. +34 981 16 70 00
Fax. +34 981 16 70 92
citic@citic-research.org

Staff

STAFF CITIC

 
  • General Manager
Manuel F. González Penedo coordinador@citic-research.org
 
  • Vice General Manager
Bertha Guijarro responsable.imasd@citic-research.org
 
  • ICT R&D Projects, Quality Control (QCM), Training Programmes Office Manager
   Marta Núñez proyectos.idi@citic-research.org
 
  • ICT Innovation & Technology Transfer, Communication and Marketing Office Manager
  Jesús M. Díaz jesus.diaz@citic-research.org
 
  • Office of Finance and Administration
Antonio Rojo  antonio.rojo@citic-research.org

 

 

TECHNOLOGICAL AREAS MANAGERS

 
  • Information Retrieval
Fidel Cacheda fidel@udc.es
 
  • Application integration / Information integration

Fernando Bellas

fbellas@udc.es
 
  • Artificial Intelligence and Applications
Amparo Alonso ciamparo@udc.es 
 
  • Digital Home and Networked Media   
Fco. Javier Taibo jtaibo@udc.es
 
  • Systems Usability and Testing Methods
Eduardo Mosqueira eduardo@udc.es
 
  • Digital Image Processing      
Manuel F. G. Penedo mgpenedo@udc.es
 
  • Wireless Communications Systems        
Luis Castedo luis@udc.es 
 
  • Geographic Information System (GIS) and Web Information Systems (WIS)
Miguel Luaces luaces@udc.es
 
  • Distributed Systems and Service Oriented Architecture (SOA)
Laura Castro lcastro@udc.es
 
  • Mathematics: Statistics and Operation Research. Applied mathematics
Íñigo Arregui arregui@udc.es
 
  • High Performance Computing (HPC)
Juan Touriño juan@udc.es

THE CENTER

TECHNOLOGY AREAS

ACTIVITY

PRESS OFFICE

CONTACT

INTRANET

FUNDACIÓN